Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.8
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.3
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Samantha
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 June 2018

    Wonderful

    Everything beautiful city beautiful accommodation
    Carol
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 June 2018

    It made Cádiz a regular place we will return to...

    Absolutely nothing not to like
    Boutique hotel feel! Brilliant location with parking in the neighbouring square. We will book there again, it had it all! Three coffee shops outside the front door!
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    17 June 2018

    Very enjoyable stay .

    My only complaint with property is that we would have liked a balcony or terrace to relax and enjoy the views . Also not enough natural light in apartment.
    Property very clean and comfortable. Location was perfect . Staff very helpful .
    ELSE
    za

    Review score

    9.2
    16 June 2018

    Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves...

    Giannicola
    it

    Review score

    2.5
    14 June 2018

    Excellent Staying

    The location, the Services and Reception
    John
    au

    Review score

    10
    13 June 2018

    A quality property in a great location

    Spacious over sized room with excellent bedding and facilities and so very convenient to everything. Car parking was only 200m away and access was easy
    Bryan
    au

    Review score

    10
    7 June 2018
    All good
    Easy access to all, a grand and elegant abode.
    Stefan
    at

    Review score

    10
    3 June 2018
    Modern and clean room in a Beautiful building. Friendly staff.
    charles
    gb

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018

    very happy stay

    nothing very happy
    general atmosphere and building staff very helpful
    Annette
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    30 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Olga
    cz

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2018
    Everything SUPER
    Richard
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    27 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Noel
    ie

    Review score

    8.3
    27 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dingo
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    26 May 2018

    A beautiful place to make your base for a stay in Cadiz.

    The kitchen appliances required a masters degree to operate the combi oven & microwave was really hard to use. People who are staying for a short trip want something simple a separate microwave would be preferable. The apartment also lacked enough in the way of kitchen knives with only a bread knife available which made food preparation very difficult. When we enquired we were told that there was no other knife available. The management should invest in some better cooking utensils (not plastic or silicone), it won’t cost much money to make a better experience.
    The location of this property is fantastic. If you enjoy shopping, eating & going to the market this is a great place. The room that we stayed in was really nicely appointed and the bed extremely comfortable. The bathroom was nice with a great shower. The staff were friendly & helpful. The ambiance of this set of apartments is very calm and up market.
    B M
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    22 May 2018

    This is the ideal place to stay in Cadiz!

    We had the penthouse apartment which had a fabulous, large roof terrace overlooking the main street. The building is in an excellent location in the centre of the old town within easy reach of the sights.
    cdn02
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gill
    gg

    Review score

    9.2
    17 May 2018

    Thought Cádiz was lovely, would return and to the same accommodation.

    It wasn’t clear what was included or rather excluded from the room servicing or the frequency of same.
    Very good location in old town, close to restaurants , market etc. Excellent accommodation
    Laurinda
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    16 May 2018

    We really enjoyed our stay in a wonderful location. We will return.

    The bed/setee could have been more comfortable to sit on. Access to a roof terrace would have been ideal.
    The staff were professional and friendly - very welcoming. The location was ideal for a couple keen to explore Cadiz and happy to walk to the beach.
    carolina
    us

    Review score

    10
    3 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews