This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.8
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.3
Value
9.0
Reviews
    Orna
    ie
    10
    11 February 2018
    Excellent
    Nothing
    Everything
    javier
    es
    10
    8 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    pl
    10
    7 February 2018
    Amazing weekend!!!
    Everything was perfect 👍
    Silverfrog
    ca
    10
    5 February 2018
    Wonderful location, beautiful apartment and lobby, excellent service.
    Gorgeous studio apartment, very cozy, clean, bright. We didn't use the kitchen except for breakfast but it was well equipped and we toyed with the idea of getting lovely food from the mercado nearby and having a lovely dinner in but we were only there two nights. The concierge recommended two excellent restaurants so we did that instead.
    Catherine
    gb
    10
    5 February 2018
    Nothing
    Stunningly beautiful conversion of a palacio and my studio had every possible amentity I could have needed for my stay. Wonderful location for enjoying the pedestrianized old town with its beautiful architecture, culture and character.
    O&O
    at
    10
    29 January 2018
    We liked everything, starting from location and ending with kitchenette’s equipment. Large spacious room (we had a room with balcony, overlooking the main street). Absolutely beautiful elegant lobby. Nice recommendations on the eating out. Loved it!
    Stephen
    gb
    8.8
    23 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    us
    10
    22 January 2018
    Nice place very helpful staff
    Window on air well
    Lots of space nice kitchen set up washer dryer. Loved cadiz
    es
    10
    13 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anastasiia
    ru
    9.6
    9 January 2018
    Perfect
    Minor things: no shampoo, no sponge for dishes.
    A lot of space, very nicely furnished. Didn't want to leave
    tatiana
    es
    7.1
    7 January 2018
    Good facilities with unfriendly staff
    The receptionists are not friendly at all, although the prior contact vía WhatsApp was very positive. When we checked out and discovered that there were no taxi on the nearest station, the receptionist talked to us through the closed door, leaving us outside to wait while orderning a taxi. No details like sewing kit, dental kit, shampoo o body milk - althugh it was included into the description of the room. We paid cash and didn't receive any document proving the payment - no ticket, no written confirmation, nothing.
    The apartment was just what we expected, clean, include light cleaning and change of towels every two days. There is a washing machine, a dryer, and sufficient detergent (we stayed with a child, that was very useful). Good beds, many pillows, enough space. We enjoyed the stay.
    Yasmin
    il
    9.6
    4 January 2018
    It's quite complicated to park around. We needed to find a parking 20 min further from the hotel location.
    Great stylish and spacious studio, clean and super nice host! Excellent value for money
    Von-Mari
    za
    9.2
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Renee
    ch
    10
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Slawomir
    gb
    10
    25 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    gb
    10
    19 December 2017
    Fabulous appartment with very friendly staff and a great location.
    Maria jose
    es
    10
    17 December 2017
    Totalmente recomendable!!! Excelente
    es
    7.5
    15 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maija
    fi
    10
    11 December 2017
    -
    Excellent studio in third floor. Spacious with two windows and two "balconies" over the main pedestrian street and cosy tv area with sofa. Wide beds. Breakfast in bakery within 100 meters. Car parking within 100 meters and old town around you.
    HONGSONG
    es
    10
    8 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close