Recensioni

9,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,7
Comfort
9,7
Posizione della struttura
9,8
Servizi
9,3
Staff
9,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,0

Recensioni

    Elena
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    23 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Maurizio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 aprile 2018

    Cadice bellissima

    Camere spaziose ben arredate peccato soggiornarvi per una sola notte !!!!
    B M
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    22 maggio 2018

    This is the ideal place to stay in Cadiz!

    We had the penthouse apartment which had a fabulous, large roof terrace overlooking the main street. The building is in an excellent location in the centre of the old town within easy reach of the sights.
    cdn02
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Gill
    gg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    17 maggio 2018

    Thought Cádiz was lovely, would return and to the same accommodation.

    It wasn’t clear what was included or rather excluded from the room servicing or the frequency of same.
    Very good location in old town, close to restaurants , market etc. Excellent accommodation
    Laurinda
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    John
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    16 maggio 2018

    We really enjoyed our stay in a wonderful location. We will return.

    The bed/setee could have been more comfortable to sit on. Access to a roof terrace would have been ideal.
    The staff were professional and friendly - very welcoming. The location was ideal for a couple keen to explore Cadiz and happy to walk to the beach.
    ALASDAIR
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    11 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rubinsky
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 maggio 2018
    Spacious, clean and comfortable.
    Eirik
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 maggio 2018
    Comfy bed, nice Wi-fi, clean and tidy.
    Sue
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 maggio 2018

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will almost certainly be back.

    The wardrobe was a little narrow for hanging clothes and there was no drawer space. It would have been good to have some washing machine detergent provided as it is only possible to buy a large box. Although instructions were provided for the washing machine in English we found them quite difficult to understand (as had someone before us!!)
    The position of the property was excellent and the property itself was beautiful. It was lovely having a small balcony to look out on the street. The room itself was spotless and had modern fittings. It was nice to have a washer/dryer.
    A.C.
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mark
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    27 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mike
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    26 aprile 2018

    Fantastic location and stylish building which was quiet at night.

    Another bathroom would have been perfect. Bedrooms are not the most spacious.
    Excellent location, in a newly renovated building with good shower.
    Bach
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    24 aprile 2018

    Exceptional hosts- young woman and then manager, state of apartment, furnishings

    It was a bit airless even with the windows open (just onto a light well ), soap pumps didn’t work very well
    The host , the lobby, the location, the decor, the equipment
    Lindy
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 aprile 2018
    That our stay couldn’t have been longer
    The hotel/ accommodation/ comfort was excellent.
    Graham
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 aprile 2018

    Perfect location, coffee shops nearby were really good for breakfast as well

    Nothing, it was perfect.
    Extremely high quality, one of the best we have ever stayed. Family loved it.
    Helena
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 aprile 2018

    Cadiz town is Beautiful the apartment is in a great location.

    The apartment was spacious and in a beautiful building right in the centre of Cadiz.
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rebeca
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 aprile 2018

    A beautiful place to stay.

    It was a very small thing but surprising that the towels seemed a little old. They were a bit worn with pulled threads and not as soft and white as other places we stayed.
    The building is beautiful and the room was lovely. Very high ceiling with big windows overlooking the street which was great for watching the Easter processions. The room was very clean and the kitchen was very good. the washing machine was a great bonus for us. Having a lift made it easy to get to the 2nd floor with our luggage. Bea at reception desk was very friendly and helpful.
Caricamento recensioni...