クチコミ

9.5
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.7
快適さ
9.7
ロケーション
9.8
施設・設備
9.3
スタッフ
9.3
コストパフォーマンス
9.0

クチコミ

    B M
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月22日

    This is the ideal place to stay in Cadiz!

    We had the penthouse apartment which had a fabulous, large roof terrace overlooking the main street. The building is in an excellent location in the centre of the old town within easy reach of the sights.
    cdn02
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Gill
    gg

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月17日

    Thought Cádiz was lovely, would return and to the same accommodation.

    It wasn’t clear what was included or rather excluded from the room servicing or the frequency of same.
    Very good location in old town, close to restaurants , market etc. Excellent accommodation
    Laurinda
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月17日
    コメントはありません。
    John
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月16日

    We really enjoyed our stay in a wonderful location. We will return.

    The bed/setee could have been more comfortable to sit on. Access to a roof terrace would have been ideal.
    The staff were professional and friendly - very welcoming. The location was ideal for a couple keen to explore Cadiz and happy to walk to the beach.
    ALASDAIR
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Rubinsky
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月5日
    Spacious, clean and comfortable.
    Eirik
    no

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月5日
    Comfy bed, nice Wi-fi, clean and tidy.
    Sue
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月2日

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will almost certainly be back.

    The wardrobe was a little narrow for hanging clothes and there was no drawer space. It would have been good to have some washing machine detergent provided as it is only possible to buy a large box. Although instructions were provided for the washing machine in English we found them quite difficult to understand (as had someone before us!!)
    The position of the property was excellent and the property itself was beautiful. It was lovely having a small balcony to look out on the street. The room itself was spotless and had modern fittings. It was nice to have a washer/dryer.
    A.C.
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Mark
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Mike
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月26日

    Fantastic location and stylish building which was quiet at night.

    Another bathroom would have been perfect. Bedrooms are not the most spacious.
    Excellent location, in a newly renovated building with good shower.
    Bach
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月24日

    Exceptional hosts- young woman and then manager, state of apartment, furnishings

    It was a bit airless even with the windows open (just onto a light well ), soap pumps didn’t work very well
    The host , the lobby, the location, the decor, the equipment
    Lindy
    za

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月20日
    That our stay couldn’t have been longer
    The hotel/ accommodation/ comfort was excellent.
    Graham
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月18日

    Perfect location, coffee shops nearby were really good for breakfast as well

    Nothing, it was perfect.
    Extremely high quality, one of the best we have ever stayed. Family loved it.
    Helena
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月10日

    Cadiz town is Beautiful the apartment is in a great location.

    The apartment was spacious and in a beautiful building right in the centre of Cadiz.
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Rebeca
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月3日

    A beautiful place to stay.

    It was a very small thing but surprising that the towels seemed a little old. They were a bit worn with pulled threads and not as soft and white as other places we stayed.
    The building is beautiful and the room was lovely. Very high ceiling with big windows overlooking the street which was great for watching the Easter processions. The room was very clean and the kitchen was very good. the washing machine was a great bonus for us. Having a lift made it easy to get to the 2nd floor with our luggage. Bea at reception desk was very friendly and helpful.
    jeremy
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月31日
    No tea or coffee. No products in bathroom, apart from all purpose gell! €279 per night!
    Receptionist helpful.
    Su
    gi

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月31日

    Beautiful mini break in charming Cadiz

    Bed and pillows we're a little too firm for my liking, but purely personal.
    The decor, cleanliness and location were excellent- one of the main Semana Santa processions passed literally past our door, it was amazing!
読み込み中...