Anmeldelser

9,4
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
9,7
Komfort
9,6
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,8
Faciliteter
9,3
Personale
9,2
Værdi
9,0

Anmeldelser

    Jackie
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    21. september 2018

    Central, clean and comfortable

    Nothing
    The location, the ease of check in. The cleanliness and style of the apartment is fantastic
    Annabel
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,5
    20. september 2018

    Very enjoyable, we will recommend it to our friends.

    Maybe some local information including some suggested restaurants for when you first arrive would have been good.
    The location of the property was excellent. It was stylish and very clean.
    HeikoS
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    15. september 2018

    Terrific stay

    The bathroom was a bit too dark for us, but it really isn’t a big deal. Would have been great though if they provided free coffee.
    We had a wonderful time in this property. It is in topnotch condition and it is very clean and very spacious.
    sonia
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    14. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Elina
    cz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    12. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Richard
    sk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    11. september 2018

    Excellent!

    Nothing!
    Everything!
    Henning
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    9. september 2018

    double deluxe - perfect and with checkout til noon!

    -
    everything perfect and with checkout til noon!
    Pat
    ie

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    7. september 2018

    Lovely apartment in the heart of Cádiz

    Rick & Lyn
    fr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    7. september 2018

    Cadiz is great, superb food and drink

    Sleeping with windows open not possible as noisy pedestrian area below
    Style, location
    Alejandro
    pa

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    31. august 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    NicoSW12
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    28. august 2018

    Perfect modern apartment giving you all you need for a stay in the heart of Cadiz

    Nothing, it was a 10/10 experience
    A wonderful airy and bright studio apartment in an unbeatable location in the centre of town. We had everything we needed including a very clean and modern kitchen and bathroom. We loved the studio, and found that it was much lighter than the usual Andalucian properties which tend to be so dark. A wonderful place from which to explore Cadiz.
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    27. august 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Robert
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    26. august 2018

    Lovely stay staff very helpful.

    The room was spacious and lovely and clean .Really central position easy to walk everywhere.
    Sarah
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    22. august 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Nadia
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    22. august 2018
    Excellent location. Great apartment . Very clean and comfortable. pickup and drop off key in the lobby was very easy. A/C WIFI rooms bathroom; everything was excellent. Apartment had washer and dryer fridge and a kitchen with complete set of dishes and pots and pans... I was pleasantly surprised as this property exceeded my expectations
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    7. august 2018
    Nothing
    The apartment was clean, cool and comfortable, the building itself was beautiful and the location was perfect for exploring the city (and only 5 mins walk to the beach). We just loved it.
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    6. august 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Ivan
    es

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    3. august 2018
    This accommodation is placed in a beautiful historical building, right in the heart of Cadiz. Even if the street looks busy at any times all the day, there is no noise so it is not annoying at all. Room is nice, open and well-equipped. As we drove, it was much appreciated that the parking was so close to the hotel, even if we had to pay for.
    Martin
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    31. juli 2018

    Excellent accommodation

    Fabulous apartment in the centre of the old part of town.
    The Scotts
    nz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    28. juli 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
Henter anmeldelser