Bewertungen

9,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,7
Komfort
9,6
Lage der Unterkunft
9,8
Einrichtungen
9,3
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,0

Bewertungen

    Yvonne
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. September 2018

    Unschlagbar

    Eine wirklich tolle Wohnung, moderne Einrichtung, viel Flair, freundliche Dame am Empfang. Einfach schön!
    Eva
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. August 2018

    Absolut Spitze

    Das wir nur eine Nacht dort waren , sonst nichts
    Der überaus nette Empfang mit Empfehlungen und allen nötigen Erklärungen . So fühlt man sich gleich wohl Beste Lage , mittendrin trotzdem ruhig durch Doppelfenster Tolles historisches Gebäude, herrlich restauriert
    Alexandra
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    29. August 2018

    Mittendrin

    Leider kein Balkon und auch kein Zugang zur Dachterrasse auch wenn man das anhand der Bilder annahm, aber die Bar unten Süd der Straße war auch supernett
    Superzentral, sehr bequeme Betten, gute Ausstattung, tolles Gebäude
    Jackie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    21. September 2018

    Central, clean and comfortable

    Nothing
    The location, the ease of check in. The cleanliness and style of the apartment is fantastic
    Annabel
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,5
    20. September 2018

    Very enjoyable, we will recommend it to our friends.

    Maybe some local information including some suggested restaurants for when you first arrive would have been good.
    The location of the property was excellent. It was stylish and very clean.
    HeikoS
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. September 2018

    Terrific stay

    The bathroom was a bit too dark for us, but it really isn’t a big deal. Would have been great though if they provided free coffee.
    We had a wonderful time in this property. It is in topnotch condition and it is very clean and very spacious.
    sonia
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Elina
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Richard
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. September 2018

    Excellent!

    Nothing!
    Everything!
    Henning
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. September 2018

    double deluxe - perfect and with checkout til noon!

    -
    everything perfect and with checkout til noon!
    Pat
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. September 2018

    Lovely apartment in the heart of Cádiz

    Rick & Lyn
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. September 2018

    Cadiz is great, superb food and drink

    Sleeping with windows open not possible as noisy pedestrian area below
    Style, location
    Alejandro
    pa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    NicoSW12
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. August 2018

    Perfect modern apartment giving you all you need for a stay in the heart of Cadiz

    Nothing, it was a 10/10 experience
    A wonderful airy and bright studio apartment in an unbeatable location in the centre of town. We had everything we needed including a very clean and modern kitchen and bathroom. We loved the studio, and found that it was much lighter than the usual Andalucian properties which tend to be so dark. A wonderful place from which to explore Cadiz.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Robert
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. August 2018

    Lovely stay staff very helpful.

    The room was spacious and lovely and clean .Really central position easy to walk everywhere.
    Sarah
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nadia
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. August 2018
    Excellent location. Great apartment . Very clean and comfortable. pickup and drop off key in the lobby was very easy. A/C WIFI rooms bathroom; everything was excellent. Apartment had washer and dryer fridge and a kitchen with complete set of dishes and pots and pans... I was pleasantly surprised as this property exceeded my expectations
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. August 2018
    Nothing
    The apartment was clean, cool and comfortable, the building itself was beautiful and the location was perfect for exploring the city (and only 5 mins walk to the beach). We just loved it.
Bewertungen werden geladen