Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.8
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.3
Value
9.1

Reviews

    RENETTE
    pt

    Review score

    10
    21 October 2018

    We had a lovely stay. Very relaxing and lucky with the weather. A perfect weekend stay.

    The settee little uncomfortable but did look beautiful.
    The bed was amazing. Very comfortable.
    Tracey
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    21 October 2018
    It was a shame the light never got fixed in the lounge area as promised - plenty of other lights though to put on so only a very minor criticism.
    What an amazing little place - set in a great location - numerous shops and cafes in the street it is situated so easy to find breakfast in the morning and easy to get a taxi on the morning of departure. We were very pleased with our two bed apartment - nice lounge area and two good sized bedrooms with comfy beds and pillows. The bathroom with double sinks and big walk in shower was brilliant. We didn't use the kitchen as we ate out everyday but it seemed well equipped should you wish to use it. Jacqueline was very pleasant upon arrival, gave us the keys and explained where to leave them when it came to checking out as reception is only manned in the afternoon. Maid comes in every 2 days to change towels and empty bins. The bar directly next door is great for cocktails and you are given a drink voucher when you check in for a free glass of wine or beer - the waiter is very friendly.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    17 October 2018

    We stayed 2 wonderful nights, was great to have a base which was so well appointed and comfortable

    The only improvement I could think of would be some way to leave luggage without needing the host to come back and let you in.
    The penthouse and the terrace were beautiful. Kitchens in studio apartments were very attractive design. Beds were very comfortable. Location was absolutely superb. The living wall in the atrium was stunning.
    Andrew
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    17 October 2018

    Perfect suited our needs for short stay.

    Location and apartment was as described. Staff very helpful and informative. Would recommend .
    Raman
    gb

    Review score

    10
    14 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Justine
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    au

    Review score

    10
    10 October 2018

    Special place in Cadiz

    This apartment was wonderful and I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Cadiz. It was very modern and beautifully furnished, with fully equipped kitchen, washing machine, lounge area and great bathroom. Right in the middle of the old town on Ancha and within walking distance of all the attractions, restaurants, beaches and ferry to Santa Maria on the mainland. We loved Cadiz, it had a wonderful feel and very safe. This hotel/apartment is very secure and a super place to stay.
    Catherine
    au

    Review score

    10
    2 October 2018

    Lovely stay in Cadiz

    Lovely hotel & studio room. Very clean and well maintained. Jacqueline gave us great suggestions for restaurants in Cadiz and we had a great stay
    Patricia
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    27 September 2018

    Great location

    A bit pricey for a studio Reception only open from 4pm till 8pm, so you cannot book in before this. No car park, public car park is expensive & hard to drive to through the narrow streets
    Location, very good. Apartment very clean & comfortable. Very secure Staff very helpful
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2018
    Wish the bedroom has windows or balcony to see the beautiful light of Cadiz
    Excellent location near parking garage, tasteful and new decor. Extremely helpful front desk staff offered excellent recommendations to explore the city
    maurice
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    23 September 2018

    Very good would go again

    No Uk tv network BBC world, was available last time we visited but this year no channel ?Why Shower always leaks on bathroom floor
    Location and accommodation very good this is our second time on visiting and would recommend to others, Beds very good.
    Katrina
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    23 September 2018
    Nothing
    Location, value for money and cleanliness. All were excellent.
    Jackie
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 September 2018

    The apartment is in a very central location and has everything you need and excellent value.

    Nothing
    The location, the ease of check in. The cleanliness and style of the apartment is fantastic
    Annabel
    gb

    Review score

    9.5
    20 September 2018

    Very enjoyable, we will recommend it to our friends.

    Maybe some local information including some suggested restaurants for when you first arrive would have been good.
    The location of the property was excellent. It was stylish and very clean.
    HeikoS
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    15 September 2018

    Terrific stay

    The bathroom was a bit too dark for us, but it really isn’t a big deal. Would have been great though if they provided free coffee.
    We had a wonderful time in this property. It is in topnotch condition and it is very clean and very spacious.
    Judith
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    18 October 2018

    Very good. Would book again.

    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    18 October 2018

    Real find, very classy place, thoroughly recommend without hesitation.

    No dislikes, the opposite, very very impressed.
    Fantastic apartment, very modern and well equipped. Location ideal, easy walk from train station and close it all Cadiz attractions. Restaurants and bars on every corner close by, and although there is a bar below the apartments, it is very classy, closes at a reasonable time and can't be heard from inside the apartments.
    Katrina
    us

    Review score

    10
    18 October 2018
    nothing - was perfect!
    This apartment is fantastic! Wish we could have stayed longer. Everything as wonderful - location, check in, clean, quiet, beautiful, comfy beds, larger space to relax - you will not regret staying here!
    us

    Review score

    10
    18 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gary
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 October 2018

    Fabulous apartment in great location.

    Nothing
    Everything!
Loading reviews