クチコミ

9.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.7
快適さ
9.6
ロケーション
9.8
施設・設備
9.3
スタッフ
9.2
コストパフォーマンス
9.0

クチコミ

    Jackie
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年9月21日

    Central, clean and comfortable

    Nothing
    The location, the ease of check in. The cleanliness and style of the apartment is fantastic
    Annabel
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.5
    2018年9月20日

    Very enjoyable, we will recommend it to our friends.

    Maybe some local information including some suggested restaurants for when you first arrive would have been good.
    The location of the property was excellent. It was stylish and very clean.
    HeikoS
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月15日

    Terrific stay

    The bathroom was a bit too dark for us, but it really isn’t a big deal. Would have been great though if they provided free coffee.
    We had a wonderful time in this property. It is in topnotch condition and it is very clean and very spacious.
    sonia
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年9月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Elina
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年9月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Richard
    sk

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月11日

    Excellent!

    Nothing!
    Everything!
    Henning
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月9日

    double deluxe - perfect and with checkout til noon!

    -
    everything perfect and with checkout til noon!
    Pat
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月7日

    Lovely apartment in the heart of Cádiz

    Rick & Lyn
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月7日

    Cadiz is great, superb food and drink

    Sleeping with windows open not possible as noisy pedestrian area below
    Style, location
    Alejandro
    pa

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月31日
    コメントはありません。
    NicoSW12
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月28日

    Perfect modern apartment giving you all you need for a stay in the heart of Cadiz

    Nothing, it was a 10/10 experience
    A wonderful airy and bright studio apartment in an unbeatable location in the centre of town. We had everything we needed including a very clean and modern kitchen and bathroom. We loved the studio, and found that it was much lighter than the usual Andalucian properties which tend to be so dark. A wonderful place from which to explore Cadiz.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Robert
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月26日

    Lovely stay staff very helpful.

    The room was spacious and lovely and clean .Really central position easy to walk everywhere.
    Sarah
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Nadia
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月22日
    Excellent location. Great apartment . Very clean and comfortable. pickup and drop off key in the lobby was very easy. A/C WIFI rooms bathroom; everything was excellent. Apartment had washer and dryer fridge and a kitchen with complete set of dishes and pots and pans... I was pleasantly surprised as this property exceeded my expectations
    Elizabeth
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月7日
    Nothing
    The apartment was clean, cool and comfortable, the building itself was beautiful and the location was perfect for exploring the city (and only 5 mins walk to the beach). We just loved it.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Ivan
    es

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月3日
    This accommodation is placed in a beautiful historical building, right in the heart of Cadiz. Even if the street looks busy at any times all the day, there is no noise so it is not annoying at all. Room is nice, open and well-equipped. As we drove, it was much appreciated that the parking was so close to the hotel, even if we had to pay for.
    Martin
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月31日

    Excellent accommodation

    Fabulous apartment in the centre of the old part of town.
    The Scotts
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月28日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...